Yemi Alade’s “Black Magic” album to feature Olamide and Falz


Yemi Alade has released the album art and track-listing of her third studio album “Black Magic”.
The diva revealed the art with a dramatic visual via social media. Effyzzie Music Group has also made the 15 track album available for pre-order on Apple Music/iTunes.

“Black Magic” is  the third studio album by the African multiple award-winning diva Yemi Alade.

The LP arrives after the enormous success of her sophomore album “Mama Africa: The Diary of an African Woman”, and her gigantic debut “King of Queens” which
saw the electric performer embarked on an extensive world tour in
support of these sets, won numerous awards, break records and achieved a
number of feats for African and world music.
 The “Black Magic” album features Nigerian hip-hop stars Olamide and Falz, while boasting production credits from V-Tek, KrizBeatzYoung DSessFliptyceIAmBeatPhilkeyz, 2KrissSarzEcho and DJ Coublon.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here